All products

Lloyd and the Bear Volume 1 - Travels and Tribulations

Join Lloyd and Bear as they journey through outer space battling the evil Shoal and other wrong 'uns!

This book collects the first four issues of their awesome adventures along with loads of extras!

But hey, don't just take our word for it! Check these reviews!

"For fans of Calvin & Hobbes, Ted, Star Wars and anything cool you want to introduce your kids to" - Forces of Geek

"Refreshing and a perfect reading opportunity for children 6 and up" - Daddymojo

Check out www.lloydandthebear.com for more plus how to see a preview of this book!

£12.00

  • Image of Lloyd and the Bear Volume 1 - Travels and Tribulations